Home Who We Are New Movement President
Secretariats National secretariat for via De Cristo Annual Gathering
Palanca Spiritual Director
Locator Links
Archives VDC Materials Contact Us Newsletter
Home Home Home

National Lutheran Secretariat


It’s finally here! All the information you need to attend this year’s
“virtual” Annual Gathering and Business meeting is here.

In the next few days, you will receive a number of emails and
Facebook posts about our upcoming meeting on August 1st and our
exciting Forums, Speakers and workshop!



Meet our New Executive Director Brian Schwarz (video)

Welcome from Brian Schwarz - Executive director

All members of our 4th-day community are welcome

to participate at zero cost.

All delegates and 4th day please register here for the

Annual Gathering:


2020 Registration Form

©2020 National Lutheran Secretariat

Webmaster: Rick Hanzlik

Last update July 31st, 2020