National Lutheran Secretariat Via de Cristo - Palanca Coordinators
Home Who We Are New Movement President
Secretariats National secretariat for via De Cristo Annual Gathering
Palanca Spiritual Director
Locator Links
Archives VDC Materials Contact Us Newsletter
Home Home
 
Palanca Coordinators by State

Palanca Coordinators Email Addresses by State/Secretariat

This page maintained by: Paul Sabatier-Smith
 

  Updated 4/21/2017    pfss 

                                                                                                     (MS Excel file available upon request)

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email Address

Karen 

Warsop

2016 NLS Gathering

jwarsop326371mi@comcast.net

July NLS Gathering 3dayol.org Palanca Page

Lisa

Milzarek

AR/OK - Ark./Ok. VdC

palanca@aokviadecristo.org

Karen

LaPinto

AZ - Chayah Ministries of AZ

coyotekl@aol.com

Patricia

Johnson

AZ - S. AZ Luth VdC

soazviadecristo@gmail.com

Dell

Ellis

AZ - AZ Luth. Cursillo

palanca@lutherancursillo.org

Wendy

Moore

CA - VdC of S CA & Cent. Valley

yadayadagal@aol.com

Palanca

Chair

CA - S. CA Lutheran Cursillo

lcscpalanca@yahoo.com

Steve & Diana

Skoog

CO - Colorado VdC

steve@sskoog.com

Paul

Bunker

CO - TReC

climbontrec@comcast.net

Wanda

Sitler

CO - Kairos of Colorado

tubalady@msn.com

Loretta Hartten CO - VdC of the Rockies Lhartten25@gmail.com

Gold Coast

Kairos

FL - Gold Coast Area Kairos

 

Kimberly

Stauder

FL - Sonbeam VdC

kimberlystauder@yahoo.com

Alvin

Romer

FL - Sonshine VdC of South Florida

acromer2207@gmail.com

Tim and Denise

Davis

FL - Lighthouse VdC

palancalhvdc@gmail.com

Joan

Borsari

FL - Indian River VdC

bosaria@bellsouth.net

Nancy

Cifuentes

FL - Heart of FL VdC

Nana_cif@earthlink.net

Tammy

Hudik

FL - Gold Coast VdC

mof2coolkds@yahoo.com

Diane

Varner

FL - Sonshine North VdC

dvarner1263@bellsouth.net

Wayne

Mize

GA - Atlanta VdC

ALVDCpalanca@gmail.com

Newell

Bowers

IA - Iowa VdC

nbbowers@metc.net

Pastor Gene

Hermeier

IA - Iowa Prison Ministry

ghhrfh@rconnect.com

Elaine

Gauden

IA/IL - Living Water VdC

livingwatervdcpalanca@gmail.com

Karen

Day

IL - ECCO

palanca@eecoi.org

Palanca

Coordinator

IL - Heart of Illinois VdC

Heartofillinoisviadecristo@gmail.com

Mary

Simonis

IL - Kairos Outside of Illinois

ram1707h@voyager.net

Tonia

 Holloway

IL - Prairie Sonshine VdC of Central IL

tholloway703@frontier.com

 

Dawn

Fehr

IL - Taste of Grace VdC

lalady81@hotmail.com

Barb

Ankenman

IN/KY - INKY VdC

palancainkyvdc@gmail.com

Joe

Rogers

KS - Heart of America VdC

joe@jabezsalon.com

Edna

Hurling

LA - Louisiana VdC

emhurling@aol.comnajo@cox.net

Marika

Ivsina

Latvia VdC

marika@gregors.lv

Jim

Stottlemyer

MD - Vineyard VdC

stottdad@aol.com

Patti

Blashill

MI/OH - Good News! VdC

pblashill@hotmail.com

Bev

Wright

MI - Central MI VdC

Bev7mom@yahoo.com

Danielle

Eaton

MN - Minnesota VdC - North MN

palanca_north@mnviadecristo.org

Marianne

Topar

MN - Minnesota VdC - Metro MN

palanca_metro@mnviadecristo.org

Hollie

Jennings

MN - Minnesota VdC - South MN

palanca_south@mnviadecristo.org

Carol

Olsen

MN - Charis of MN

 

Carol

Maertens

MO - Rivers Edge VdC of Eastern MO/Western IL

seedsdm@att.net

Krista 

Neault

MT - Yellowstone VdC

 neaultkrista@gmail.com

Debbie

Lohman

NC - Epiphany Teen W. NC

dlowman@hickory.net

Valerie

Lepko

NC - E. North Carolina VdC

 lepkovalerie@gmail.com

Rick

Shellenberger

NC - W. North Carolina VdC

ricks@carolina.rr.com 

Susan

Creech

NC - TEC W. NC

SMCreech@compuserve.com

Natalee

Armbright

NE - Nebraska VdC

narmbright@aol.com

Mary

Jamison

NV - Light in the Desert

mjamison3@cox.net

John

Lanni

NY - Damascus Road VdC

jlann3@gmail.com

Sherryl

Patterson

OH - VdC of Central OH

dcsfp20@the-franklins.net

Linda

Johnson

OR - Oregon VdC

lindab.johnson@yahoo.com

Lisa

Wyant

PA/DE - Journey in Faith VdC

 dlwyant@pa.net

Jerry

Bode

SC - South Carolina VdC

JEBode@aol.com

Deb

Burmeister

SD - South Dakota VdC

sdpalanca@hotmail.com

Terry

Sanders

TN - Notes of Grace VdC of Middle TN

Palanca@notesofgrace.org

Diana

McGaha

TN - Tennessee VdC

purplediny@hotmail.com

Lilly Gholston

TX - North Texas VdC

lillyston@yahoo.com

Alton & Alice

Luedke

TX - Texas Luth. VdC

allafl@gtec.biz

Diane

Lange

UT - Utah VdC

hotsprng@hotmail.com

Rose

Briggs

VA/DC/MD - Rainbow VdC

rosebudx10@verizon.net

Joy

Fox

WVA - Almost Heaven VdC

 

Lesley

Hooker

WA - VDC of Western Washington

lesley1326@gmail.com

Richard

Petitt

WI - SonRise VdC

maandpapetitt@gmail.com

Jeff

Schullo

WI/MI - Northern Light VdC of WI & Upper MI

jschullo52@gmail.com

 

Cheryl

Starns

WY - Heart Mountain VdC

 

 

 

 
 

 




©2015 National Lutheran Secretariat

Web Servant: Rick Hanzlik

Last update September 24, 2015