Who We Are Palanca
Newsletter President
Secretariats Annual meeting
Archives Sp. Director
Locator Contact Us New Movement Links
 
Palanca Coordinators by State

Palanca Coordinators Email Addresses by State/Secretariat

This page maintained by: Paul Sabatier-Smith
 

  Updated 12/12/2011    pfss 

                                                                                                     (MS Excel file available upon request)

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email Address

Michelle

Senn

AR/OK - Ark./Ok. VdC

palanca@aokviadecristo.org

Karen

LaPinto

AZ - Chayah Ministries of AZ

coyotekl@aol.com

Cindy

Stein

AZ - S. AZ Luth VdC

candmstein@comcast.net

Dell

Ellis

AZ - AZ Luth. Cursillo

palanca@lutherancursillo.org

HM

McKinsey

CA - VdC of S CA & Cent. Valley

hmndanny@sbcglobal.net

Palanca

Chair

CA - S. CA Lutheran Cursillo

lcscpalanca@yahoo.com

Audrey

Hupp-Ellis

CO - Colorado VdC

Audrey@diamante-re.com

Paul

Bunker

CO - TReC

climbontrec@comcast.net

Wanda

Sitler

CO - Kairos of Colorado

tubalady@msn.com

Loretta Hartten CO - VdC of the Rockies Lhartten25@gmail.com

Gold Coast

Kairos

FL - Gold Coast Area Kairos

 

Linda

Barnard

FL - Sonbeam VdC

lutheranchick@msn.com

Bonny

Freese

FL - Sonshine VdC of South Florida

 Bonny_Freese@att.net

Freddie & Maritza

Gonzalez

FL - Lighthouse VdC

freddieg1969@hotmail.com

David

Anderson

FL - Indian River VdC

sdgda1966@gmail.com

Nancy

Cifuentes

FL - Heart of FL VdC

Nana_cif@earthlink.net

Ron

Pusins

FL - Gold Coast VdC

revron4748@gmail.com

John

Klein

FL - Sonshine North VdC

jfklein64@gmail.com

John & Agnes

Nelson

GA - Atlanta VdC

jcnelson30341@yahoo.com

Newell

Bowers

IA - Iowa VdC

nbbowers@metc.net

Pastor Gene

Hermeier

IA - Iowa Prison Ministry

ghhrfh@rconnect.com

Jim & Patty

Turner

IA/IL - Living Water VdC

jpturner@mediacombb.net

Karen

Day

IL - ECCO

palanca@eecoi.org

Evelyn

Biegler

IL - Heart of Illinois VdC

hoiviadecristo@gmail.com

Mary

Simonis

IL - Kairos Outside of Illinois

ram1707h@voyager.net

Greg and Anna

 Bergschneider

IL - Prairie Sonshine VdC of Central IL

annamb@mchsi.com

 

Sandy

Verdooren

IL - Taste of Grace VdC

sverdooren@msn.com

Tami

Johnson-White

IN/KY - INKY VdC

tamilajw@yahoo.com

Lois

Kimbrell

KS - Heart of America VdC

lkimbrell@neb.rr.com

Edna

Hurling

LA - Louisiana VdC

emhurling@aol.comnajo@cox.net

Marika

Ivsina

Latvia VdC

marika@gregors.lv

Jim

Stottlemyer

MD - Vineyard VdC

stottdad@aol.com

Karen

Warsop

MI/OH - Good News! VdC

jwarsop326371mi@comcast.net

Bev

Wright

MI - Central MI VdC

Bev7mom@yahoo.com

Lenore

Jesness

MN - Minnesota VdC

palanca@mnviadecristo.org

Carol

Olsen

MN - Charis of MN

 

Laurie

Hensley

MO - Rivers Edge VdC of Eastern MO/Western IL

laurie@buywellsellwell.com

Krista 

Neault

MT - Yellowstone VdC

 neaultkrista@gmail.com

Debbie

Lohman

NC - Epiphany Teen W. NC

dlowman@hickory.net

Terry

Park

NC - E. North Carolina VdC

 TerryLPark67@gmail.com

Judy

Zander

NC - W. North Carolina VdC

jzander5@att.net

Susan

Creech

NC - TEC W. NC

SMCreech@compuserve.com

Natalee

Armbright

NE - Nebraska VdC

narmbright@aol.com

Todd

Rush

NV - Light in the Desert

tprush@embarqmail.com

Lu

Huckabone

NY - Damascus Road VdC

lazar350@yahoo.com

Jeff

Albrektson

OH - VdC of Central OH

palancaohio@gmail.com

Connie

Karabatsos

OR - Oregon VdC

connikara@comcast.net

Patti

Kline

PA - Journey in Faith VdC

Pakline2@gmail.com

Sharon

Crout

SC - South Carolina VdC

shacrout@comporium.net

Deb

Burmeister

SD - South Dakota VdC

sdpalanca@hotmail.com

Rusty

Graves

TN - Notes of Grace VdC of Middle TN

Palanca@notesofgrace.org

Bill

McComb

TN - Tennessee VdC

bmccomb@frontiernet.net

Barb Guinn

TX - North Texas VdC

doug.guinn@toast.net

Ken

Handley

TX - Texas Luth. VdC

khandley@consolidated.net

Kelly

Martin

UT - Utah VdC

jeffnkelly2@msn.com

Debbie

Howe

VA/DC/MD - Rainbow VdC

mikendeb76@gmail.com

Joy

Fox

WVA - Almost Heaven VdC

 

Jan

Ozias

WA - VDC of Western Washington

janozias@gmail.com

Greg

Clark

WI - SonRise VdC

inspect@AAAMeasurementMen.com

Richard

Neitzel

WI/MI - Northern Light VdC of WI & Upper MI

snrse17@att.net

 

Cheryl

Starns

WY - Heart Mountain VdC

 

 

 

 
 

 

© 2010 National Lutheran Secretariat
Web Servant: Rick Hanzlik