Home Who We Are New Movement President
Secretariats National secretariat for via De Cristo Annual Gathering
Palanca Spiritual Director
Locator Links
Archives VDC Materials Contact Us Newsletter
Home Home Home
 


Contact us....
Job Descriptions...

Executive Director

Warren (Butch) Seeley
executivedir@viadecristo.org
Executive Director
Bio

Elected (Voting) NLS Board Members

Wendy Showalter
president@viadecristo.org
President
Bio

Pastor Robert (Bob) Allmann
spiritualdir@viadecristo.org
Spiritual Director

Jeanne Gaston
Secretary@viadecristo.org
Secretary
Bio

This Position is open
outreach@viadecristo.org
VP of Outreach
Debbie Klatt
vpadmin@viadecristo.org
VP of Administration
Bio
James Ryan
treasurer@viadecristo.org
Treasurer
Bio

     
Appointed (Non-voting) Board members
Paul Sabatier-Smith
palanca@viadecristo.org
Palanca Chair


Rhonda Balsley
Non-Profit advisor@viadecristo.org
Non-Profit/Tax Advisor

Bio

Skip and Lori Gooch
archivist@viadecristo.org
Archivist / Historian

Bio

Carol Reedstrom
newsletter@viadecristo.org
Conexiones Newsletter Editor

Bio

Rick Hanzlik
webmaster@viadecristo.org
Web / AV Coordinator

Bio

Dave Lambert
update@viadecristo.org
Database Coordinator

Bio

 

Tom Krause
distribution@viadecristo.org

National Distribution Center

c\o Tom Krause, 4536 west 5570 South, Kearns, UT 84118-5523
(H) 801-699-5609  To place an order click here

   
 

Copyright and Servicemark:
All materials on this website are protected under copyright as provided in Federal law. Permission from the National Lutheran Secretariat is required to use them. The logo on the left, the words "National Lutheran Secretariat", and "Via de Cristo" are registered trademarks of the National Lutheran Secretariat and may be used only with permission.