Home Who We Are New Movement President
Secretariats National secretariat for via De Cristo Annual Gathering
Palanca Spiritual Director
Locator Links
Archives VDC Materials Contact Us Newsletter
Home Home
 
To Contact Us...
Executive Director

Paul Schmidlin
executivedir@viadecristo.org
651-249-7897
419-356-6363
Bio

Elected (Voting) NLS Board Members

Steve Gielda president@viadecristo.org
President
Bio

Dr. Rev. Mark M. Marxhause
spiritualdir@viadecristo.org
Spiritual Director
Bio

Carol McGill
Secretary@viadecristo.org
Secretary
Bio

Wendy Showalter outreach@viadecristo.org
VP of Outreach
Bio
Warren (Butch) Seeley
vpadmin@viadecristo.org
VP of Administration
Bio
Brenda Accola
treasurer@viadecristo.org
Treasurer
Bio

     
Appointed (Non-voting) Board members
Paul Sabatier-Smith
paulss@calledtoaction.com
Palanca Chair
Diane Purcell
dspurcell@msn.com
Financial Advisor
Karen Bennefeld
karen.bennefeld@gmail.com
Archivist / Historian
Carol Reedstrom newsletter@viadecristo.org
Conexiones Newsletter Editor

Bio
Rick Hanzlik
webmaster@viadecristo.org
Web / AV Coordinator

Bio
Dave Lambert
update@viadecristo.org
Database Administrator

Bio
 

 

John Bradford
joab@xmission.com

National Distribution Center

c\o John Bradford, 6992 South 160 East, Midvale, UT 84047
(H) 801-834-8261  To place an order click here

 
Give us your feedback. Let us know what you think about the web site, the articles or Via De Cristo in general.

Click  Here for our comment form.
 
2017 Host Committee
Brett Koceja
Host Committee Co-Chair
2017 Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC,
National Via de Cristo Gathering
(336) 580-7946
Brett@akacpa.com
2017 Host Committee
Bob Lewis
Host Committee Co-Chair
2017 Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC,
National Via de Cristo Gathering
(828) 310-1628
Bob Lewis

Copyright and Servicemark:
All materials on this website are protected under copyright as provided in Federal law. Permission from the National Lutheran Secretariat is required to use them. The logo on the left, the words "National Lutheran Secretariat", and "Via de Cristo" are registered trademarks of the National Lutheran Secretariat and may be used only with permission.



©2015 National Lutheran Secretariat

Web Servant: Rick Hanzlik

Last update September 24, 2015